Today I came to Pizza Hut and unveiled the mystery of Pizza Hut in American. The Pizza Hut lied in opposite of Shop rate. American Pizza Hut is the original taste and flavor, including the decoration, foods and drinking.

The restaurant did not  have lots of consumes though it was at lunch time. And the decoration of restaurant seems to be simple. The waitress Mrs. Jane told me that consumers prefer to take out.

The menu is more simple than it is in China. The menu only has 2 pages. The content is more simple and does not have soups and other special foods in China. I tried to find something special in the menu.

We ordered the Verger favorite Pizza as lunch.

And order the Strawberry lemonade as my drinking.

In a word, I did not find something special in American Pizza Hut.

