Hi, everyone. Welcome to my blog. My name is Mu Lan.

My name is from the traditional Chinese poem and is the same with the cartoon movie.

I am from China. For me , America is not an unfamiliar country,

because I grew up with a lot of instead of lots of American culture and history.

When I was very little, my uncle treated me KFC to my reward for my good grades.

Actually, he just wanted to have a  date with his new girl friend.

When I was in primary school, McDonald’s lies in our city.

At recent years, Pizza Hut and Starbucks shows in our city.

If  you want to eat pizza hut in China during the normal time,

you might need to wait for  more than 30 minutes.

As you see, American food has a long history in China.

It becomes a new symbol for the U.S.

More and more people interested in the American food and culture.

And it made more and more students come to American to study the new culture.

In blog, I will introduce you some American fast food restaurants in China.

And I will write about some other Chinese and foreign people’s feeling about the American food

in China and make a compare about the local American restaurant and American restaurant in China.

